Officers

 
 

President

Kenny King

Stream Realty
Chief Engineer
400 W 15th St
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (512) 202-2022
Email: kenny.king@streamrealty.com
 

 
 

Vice President

Scot Stringfellow

Worth Ross Management
Chief Engineer

,
Phone: (512) 632-6234
Email: scot@worthross.com
Web: http://www.worthross.com
 

 
 

Treasurer

David Fowler

Endeavor Real Estate Group
Lead Building Engineer
401 Congress Ave.
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (512) 279-1281
Email: daveinrr@yahoo.com
 

 
 

Secretary

David Cantu

G&I VIII Stratum
Building Operations Manager
11044 Research Blvd.
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: (512) 346-5232
Fax: (512) 345-1028
Email: david.cantu@streamrealty.com
 

 
 

Past President

Joe McLaughlin

Omni Austin Hotel Downtown
Director of Engineering
700 San Jacinto
Austin, 78701
Phone: (512) 397-4775
Fax: (512) 397-4770
Email: jmclaughlin@omnihotels.com
 

 
 

Director

Nathan Simpson

Stream Realty Partners - Austin, LP
Regional Director of Operations
515 Congress Suite 2100
Austin, 78701
Phone: (512) 498-4403
Email: nsimpson@streamrealty.com
 

 
 

Director

Ron Tuttle

HPI Real Estate Services
Building Chief
7171 Southwest Parkway
Austin, TX 78735
Phone: (512) 461-1515
Email: tuttle@hpitx.com
 

 
 

Director

Jill Wedel

Chamberlin Roofing & Waterproofing
Business Development Associate
2755 Business Park Drive
Buda, 78610
Phone: (512) 470-8789
Fax: (512) 523-9350
Email: jwedel@chamberlinltd.com
Web: http://www.chamberlinltd.com
 

 
 

Director

Anitra Young

Firetron
Service Sales Executive
3006 Longhorn Blvd Ste 101
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: (512) 516-9280
Fax: (512) 493-8234
Email: anitra.young@firetron.com