Committee Chairs




Pablo Granado
The Long Center
pgranado@thelongcenter.org
Adventure Fest Chair


Kristine Kelley
Tex-Air Filters
kristine@texairfilters.com
Adventure Fest Co-Chair


Tom Emerson
CertaPro Painters
tomemerson@certapro.com
Career Outreach Chair


Katie Findahl
BG Talent
kfindahl@bg-talent.com
Career Outreach Co-Chair


Travis Benedict
SERVPRO Hyde Park/Central Austin
tbenedict@servprohydepark.com
Chili Slam Chair


Rob Ledbetter
CBRE
robert.ledbetter@cbre.com
Chili Slam Co-Chair


Blair Rankin
Smith Protective Services, Inc.
brankin@smithprotective.com
Communications Chair


Sara Camp
Beckwith Electronic Systems, LLC
scamp@besllc.com
Communications Co-Chair


Rick Cannon
Employees Retirement System of Texas
richard.cannon@ers.texas.gov
Community Service Chair


Brandi Briscoe
Western States Fire Protection Co
brandi.briscoe@wsfp.us
Community Service Co-Chair


Michael Shirrell
HPI Real Estate Services
shirrell@hpitx.com
EXPO Chair


Daryl Ball
Chamberlin Roofing & Waterproofing
dball@chamberlinltd.com
EXPO Co-Chair


Jacqui Alloway
Pritchard Industries Southwest, Inc.
jalloway@pritchardindustries.com
Holiday Luncheon Chair


Peter Nelson
HPI Real Estate Services
nelson@hpitx.com
Holiday Luncheon Co-Chair


James Haun
HPI Real Estate Services
haun@hpitx.com
Incentive Program Chair


Aaron Paul
TD Industries
aaron.paul@tdindustries.com
Incentive Program Co-Chair


Joe McLaughlin
Omni Austin Hotel Downtown
jmclaughlin@omnihotels.com
Leadership Chair


Scott Malone
AQUILA
malone@aquilacommercial.com
Leadership Co-Chair


Ashley Stein
Ace Fire Equipment
astein@acefireequipment.com
Membership Chair




Jamie Comstock
Firetrol Protection Systems
jcomstock@firetrol.net
Programs Chair


Tronell Louis
Stream Realty Partners - Austin, LP
tlouis@streamrealty.com
Programs Co-Chair


Kelly Camp
The Steam Team Cleaning & Restoration
kelly@thesteamteam.com
Resource Alliance Chair


Daryl Miner
Transwestern
daryl.miner@transwestern.com
Resource Alliance Co-Chair


Emily Merritt
Hull Supply
emilymerritt@hullsupply.com
Training Chair


Johnny Vela
HPI Real Estate Services
vela@hpitx.com
Training Co-Chair